facebooksm

Contact our Kindergartens

Kindergartens

Name Phone Suburb
Alfriston Road Kindergarten 09 267 6024 Manurewa
Clayton Park Kindergarten 09 267 0027 Manurewa
Clevedon Kindergarten 09 292 8378 Clevedon
Conifer Grove kindergarten 09 299 7941 Takanini
Finlayson Park Kindergarten 09 267 0936 CLENDON
George Street Kindergarten 09 235 8122 WAIUKU
Glenbrook Kindergarten 09 235 3322 Waiuku
Hillpark Kindergarten 09 267 6133 Manurewa
Homai Kindergarten 09 266 5203 Manurewa
Kawakawa Bay kindergarten 09 292 2468 Papakura
Leabank Kindergarten 09 266 6366 Manurewa
Manukau Central Kindergarten 09 262 0572 Manukau
Manurewa West Kindergarten 09 267 0394 Manurewa
Mason Ave Kindergarten 09 238 7856 Pukekohe
Nina Busing Kindergarten 09 298 9081 Papakura
Papakura North Kindergarten 09 298 7592 Papakura
Papakura West Kindergarten 09 298 3377 Papakura
Park Estate Kindergarten 09 298 3081 Papakura
Pukekohe Central Kindergarten 09 238 8047 Pukekohe
Red Hill Kindergarten 09 298 0776 Papakura
calendar

Term Dates

2018

Early Learning Centres
Friday 12th January 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018


Centres OPEN during term breaks
Tuesday 16th January 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018


Centres CLOSED during term breaks
Term 1

Friday 19th January to Friday 13th April 

Term 2

Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July

Term 3

Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September 

Term 4

Monday 15th October to Thursday 20th December

 

 

 

 

smallmap 

 Contact Us

To contact Head Office or any of our kindergartens and early learning centres, please click on the button: 

Get in touch

fees 

Fees

 

 

CMKA offers limited spaces for 2 year olds up to 20 hours free in some Kindergartens.  

Conditions Apply!

All our kindergartens offer 20 hours ECE for all children aged 3 -5 years - Conditions Apply!

If you do not use your 20 Hours ECE allocation at our kindergartens, or your child attends for more than 20 hours each week,  the following fees apply:

Full day Kindergarten -  $4.80 per hour

 More on our Fees