facebooksm

Click on a staff member to contact them

Staff

Name Position
Karen CEO
Carol Finance Manager
Dianne Education Manager
Marianne Operations Manager
Rhonda Education Manager
Raewyn Project Manager
Nicole Communications and Administration Coordinator
Colleen Payroll Administrator
Deana Funding and Administrator Coordinator
Sarah Financial Administrator
Gurvinder Administration Assistant
Lyle Play Truck Coordinator
Michelle Relief Staff Administrator
Glenda Play Truck Coordinator
Linda Office Administrator
Rachelle Funding Administration Assistant
Jude Play Truck Coordinator
calendar

Term Dates

2018

Early Learning Centres
Friday 12th January 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018


Centres OPEN during term breaks
Tuesday 16th January 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018


Centres CLOSED during term breaks
Term 1

Friday 19th January to Friday 13th April 

Term 2

Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July

Term 3

Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September 

Term 4

Monday 15th October to Thursday 20th December

 

 

 

 

smallmap 

 Contact Us

To contact Head Office or any of our kindergartens and early learning centres, please click on the button: 

Get in touch

fees 

Fees

 

 

CMKA offers limited spaces for 2 year olds up to 20 hours free in some Kindergartens.  

Conditions Apply!

All our kindergartens offer 20 hours ECE for all children aged 3 -5 years - Conditions Apply!

If you do not use your 20 Hours ECE allocation at our kindergartens, or your child attends for more than 20 hours each week,  the following fees apply:

Full day Kindergarten -  $4.80 per hour

 More on our Fees